Sign Up! Login: Password: New User? Forgot? Support
Guild Treasury
Funds: BalanceLog
Type Amount
Platinum10000
Gold59
Silver1981
Copper249
Game News
Shout!
No shouts have been added yet.

Welcome
Welcome to Southern Cross EQ 2
News
ArchivesRSS
SC has moved!
By Deleted User, Mar 13, 05 11:42 PM

We are now sharing the forums with the WoW SC family.

http://southerncrossguild.org/forum

Look forward to seeing ya's there

SC now accepts evil alts!
By Deleted User, Feb 28, 05 1:54 AM

We have decided to relax the rules a bit and allow current members to invite their evil alts into the guild.

Note: As we are still a good qeynos alligned guild your main char will have to be based in qeynos.

Raid This Weekend!!
By Deleted User, Feb 22, 05 11:30 PM

Place: Docks, Nek Forest 1
Date:Friday, Feb 26th 2005
Time:  7:30pm Sydney/Melbourne, 6.30pm Brisbane, 4:30 pm Perth
Length : The raid should take less than 1.5 hrs total
Levels:  levels 30 to 37

See forums for more details and to apply


Congratulation to our 2 new Officers
By Deleted User, Feb 20, 05 2:50 AM

Congratulations to Kaene our new Writs/Heritage Officer and Altorow our new Raid Officer!

We Need A New Officer!
By Deleted User, Feb 16, 05 4:26 AM

Due to the loss of one of our officers it is time to open the position up. Post your applications on the forums and we will make a decision within the next few days.

Writ/Raid Party Officer

Read More

Guild Bank
Category Items Latest Addition
26 Swarthy Distraction (A...
1 Tempest-Hide Tunic
0 -
0 -
0 -
0 -
0 -
0 -
Events
There are no upcoming events.
RSS
Images
The gallery has no images yet.
Allies
Members Online
There are   members online.
So-and-so has logged on!
%title%
%message%