Sign Up! Login: Password: New User? Forgot? Support
Latest Posts
Events
There are no upcoming events.
RSS
Welcome
Welcome to the Knights of Benediction Guild Website!

This is the place to keep in touch with all things guild related.
Also lots of infos for Everquest in general.
Read, post, ENJOY! :)

News
ArchivesRSS

PATCH INC!!!!

GiniEQ, Apr 6, 09 6:31 PM.
All EverQuest Live Servers (except Al'Kabor) will be coming down around 12:00 am PDT (PDT is -7 GMT: 1:00am MDT, 2:00am CDT, 3:00am EDT, 7:00am GMT) on Tuesday, April 7, 2009 for a Game Update. The servers are estimated to be down for about 8 hours. We apologize for any inconvenience.

New Password

GiniEQ, Mar 30, 09 12:21 AM.
New Password updated for Ventrilo.  Visit the post in MEMBERS only area for details.

GRATS ON VOID B!!!

GiniEQ, Mar 26, 09 7:35 PM.
Grats all who finished Void B access!! :)   Was fun and interesting!  HUGS!

Anny tasks being worked on

GiniEQ, Mar 21, 09 8:04 AM.
For all those wanting to do the anniversary tasks and too lazy to look em up, ima posted ALL 16 TASKS.  Check MEMBERS area on forums for the new and TEMPORARY section..

HUGS! :)

ACKness.....

GiniEQ, Mar 20, 09 3:59 AM.
Mar 19, 09Between late last night and this morning, there was an unplanned downtime event (wow, where did I learn to write rubbish like that?! translation: server crashed and we didn't expect it). It happened because we had a full database snapshot backup running at a time that was different from the norm, so the web server kept trying to answer requests instead of displaying the "we're backing up the database, try back later" page. So the requests kept backing up and eventually, the web server decided that something was wrong and stopped answering requests altogether. So, it was a timing and configuration problem, and our fault entirely. We apologize for the inconvenience!
Shout!
No shouts have been added yet.

Game News
Members Online
There are   members online.
Who's on Vent
Gallery
Friends of Ours
We have an alliance in game with Celestial Storm.  Please /join cskob (or /autojoin cskob) to stay connected to our friends!  :)
<bgsound src="http://www.axiomfiles.com/Files/296927/rivervalesong.mp3" loop="-1"></bgsound>
So-and-so has logged on!
%title%
%message%