Sign Up! Login: Password: New User? Forgot? Support
EVENTS
There are no upcoming events.
RSS
SERVER STATUS
Server status could not be determined, because it is temporarily unavailable.
CLASS INFO
DARK ANECDOTES
Is it what the teacher teaches or what the student learns?

- Vergere
VISITORS
web counter
TRACK US
BIRD COMS
GREETINGS



Greetings and welcome to the DARKSIDE of TES. Please consult 'General Guild Info' box located on the upper right side of the page to see what we're about, how we roll, etc. If we sound like a good fit for you then feel free to apply. See you ingame!!
NEWS
ArchivesRSS

Plague Contained Soon!

-Merenwen-, Apr 18, 12 7:19 AM.



Rakghoul Plague Outbreak Contained by April 24th


One of BioWare’s faithful online Community Managers dropped by the official Star Wars: The Old Republic forums to give an update on the progress of ‘containing’ the current Rakghoul plague outbreak that is menacing all the denizens of Tatooine, Sand People included. Check out the official post below:

Attention citizens:

We are happy to announce that we are starting to make progress in the neutralization of the Rakghoul Plague Outbreak. It is our hope that the outbreak will be completely contained by April 24th at 2AM CDT (12AM PDT/3AM EDT/8AM BST/9AM CEST/5PM AEST). Citizens have until this time to completely avoid Tatooine and to not engage in investigations of suspicious wreckage on its surface.

New SWTOR.com

-Merenwen-, Apr 17, 12 1:02 PM.


Welcome to the new Star Wars™: The Old Republic™ website!

We are excited to unveil the brand new Star Wars™: The Old Republic™ website! We’ve completely rebuilt the website from the ground-up, with the intention of providing you with the latest game updates in an easy to navigate way. In addition to all of the latest news and information that is released, we’re also going to give you much more information about in-game content. Right now, you can check out our updated Flashpoints page on the Holonet, which includes information for each of the seventeen Flashpoints currently in the game.

In addition to information on every Flashpoint, we’ll also be adding much more to the new and improved Holonet. In the coming weeks this will include brand new biography pages for each and every one of your Companion Characters, as well as new pages dedicated to highlighting the many different Operations and PvP Warzones that you can experience in the game.

But this is only the beginning. We’ll be continuing to update the website with an array of new features and functionality, such as Guild support, Skill Trees, Character Profiles, and so much more!

COMLINK
No shouts have been added yet.

RSS
FORUM COMS
No recent posts.
misc
var imgAlign = 'right'; var imgWidth = 24; var imgHeight = 24; // Event widget icons - Don't change anything below $('.gpWidget-eventsml a[href*=EventToView]').each(function() { var t, box = $(this); for (var j=0; j < events.length; j++ ) { if (box.html().match(events[j][0])) { t = ''; box.prepend(t); } } }); });
IMPERIAL NOTICE

                                        
All rights reserved. All text, content, graphic design, logotypes & art work are registered trademarks, copyrights and property of their respective owners. You may not copy any images, videos or sound clips found on this site or deep link to any image, video or sound clip directly. This website is not endorsed by Lucasarts, BioWare, or Electronic Arts and is intended for entertainment purposes only. LucasArts, the LucasArts logo, STAR WARS and related properties are trademarks in the United States and/or in other countries of Lucasfilm Ltd. and/or its affiliates. © 2010 Lucasfilm Entertainment Company Ltd. or Lucasfilm Ltd. All rights reserved. BioWare and the BioWare logo are trademarks or registered trademarks of EA International (Studio and Publishing) Ltd.
SEARCH
WEBSITE APPLICATION
OPENINGS
COM STATUS
COM UPKEEP
KEEP MUMBLE MUMBLING


ID TRACKER
There are   members online.
Advertisement
So-and-so has logged on!
%title%
%message%