Sign Up! Login: Password: New User? Forgot? Support
Polls    
Close: 4 weeks, 1874 days ago
Close: 4 weeks, 1875 days ago
Close: 4 weeks, 1880 days ago
News    
Open Beta Announcement
Aug 27, 09 1:31 PM
New AION Pod Cast
Aug 5, 09 7:55 PM
AION BETA #5 START TIME
Jul 28, 09 10:07 AM
Changes to site
Jul 24, 09 10:44 AM
AION BETA START TIME
Jul 14, 09 10:45 PM
Welcome    

News    
ArchivesRSS

Open Beta Announcement

Sy'ryn, Aug 27, 09 1:31 PM.
AION has announced
OPEN BETA
!!

CLICKY
More information has been posted regarding OB
CLICKY

New AION Pod Cast

Sy'ryn, Aug 5, 09 7:55 PM.
AION Pod Cast 2!!

Characters & Customizations

CLICKY


AION BETA #5 START TIME

Sy'ryn, Jul 28, 09 10:07 AM.
AION BETA #5 START TIME

Noon Pacific              1pm Mountain
2pm Central               3pm Eastern

Have Fun All!!

Changes to site

Sy'ryn, Jul 24, 09 10:44 AM.
SITE CHANGES

Due to the increased interest and that some of the discussions are getting more sensitive changes have been made to this site.  If you can not find something you used to have access to you need to apply to the site as you are not a member.

See here for instructions and step-by-step screens on how to apply!

AION BETA START TIME

Sy'ryn, Jul 14, 09 10:45 PM.
AION BETA START TIME

NOON Pacific
1:00 P.M. Mountain
3:00 P.M. Eastern
BE THERE!!!

Game News    
Shout!    
No shouts have been added yet.

Members Online    
There are   members online.
Events    
There are no upcoming events.
RSS
Gallery    
The gallery has no images yet.
Allied Guilds    
Advertisement    
So-and-so has logged on!
%title%
%message%