Sign Up! Login: Password: New User? Forgot? Support
Join the Legion
Interested in Joining the Legion?

Apply Today!
Events
There are no upcoming events.
RSS
Vote!
Close: 4 weeks, 1825 days ago
Members Online
There are   members online.
Welcome
The Legion is a Champions Online Super Team dedicated to fighting evil and protecting the innocent!

The Legion was founded on the belief that anyone, not just super-powered individuals, could be a hero. Over time, six basic principles arose. These principles define what it is to be a hero.

Loyalty – Only when you are devoted to the cause of righteousness, can you be a hero.
Empathy – Only when you truly understand your fellow man, can you be a hero.
 Generosity – Only when you give without asking, can you be a hero.
Integrity - Only when you live truly by the ideals of heroism, can you be a hero.
Optimism – Only when you truly see the good in everything, can you be a hero.
Nobility – Only when you exhibit honesty, respect, and fairness, can you be a hero.

We are currently a "casual everything" SG and hope to have a something for everyone: PVP, PVE, End game raiding, RP, Min/Maxer, Power Gamers

Please excuse our appearance as we are still under construction. This is our temporary headquarters for open beta. We will be moving to a permanent site as soon as Champions Online goes live on September 1st!

See Our OFFICIAL Champions Online Recruitment Thread
Shout!
No shouts have been added yet.

News
ArchivesRSS

The Legion First Meeting!

Annx, Aug 17, 09 2:50 AM.
The founding members of the Legion will be meeting in Millenium City today, August 17th, 2009. This is so everyone can get acquainted with each other.

Time: 
9:00PM EST
8:00PM CST
7:00PM MST
6:00PM PST

See you all there!

Temporary Headquarters for the Legion

Annx, Aug 12, 09 5:46 PM.
Welcome to the temporary headquarters for the Legion.
So-and-so has logged on!
%title%
%message%