Sign Up! Login: Password: New User? Forgot? Support
HomeRosterForumsGuild BankEvent ScheduleVotingAlbumHistoryMailbox
   
No alternate text supplied.
You are not logged in.
Interested in joining Clan Immortal? 
Please click the link "Join This Guild" at the top of on any page here. One of our officers will be in touch with you shortly.
We Want YOU!    
Clan Immortal is currently recruiting the following:
Skip Navigation Links.
Jedi Consular (10)
Jedi Knight (10)
Smuggler (10)
Trooper (10)
Boss Progression    
Karaggas Palace (Hard)
  Bonethrasher  
  Foreman Crusher  
  G4-B3 Heavy Fabricator  
  Jarg and Sorno  
  Karagga the Unyielding  
   
Latest Forum Activity    
Teamspeak    
LucasArts Feed    
Latest News    
ArchivesRSS

CLAN IMMORTAL IS MOVING!

maevealleine, Jun 14, 12 12:50 AM.
Star Wars™: The Old Republic™
Character Transfer is Now Available

CLAN IMMORTAL IS MOVING!


Our new home is
Drooga's Pleasure Barge
;)


For questions regarding this service, please visit the Character Transfer page or our FAQs.

May the Force be with you!

CLAN IMMORTAL OPENS VOICE SERVER TO MASTER ZHAR LESTIN COMMUNITY

maevealleine, Apr 12, 12 7:10 PM.
 

Master Zhar Lestin now has a Public Teasmspeak server! Clan Immortal has opened up its server to anyone, Empire or Republic, to use if they do not have their own or if they want a change of scene. We will moderate this server the same way we do our guild. One rule: treat others as you want to be treated. Have fun!

GAME UPDATE 1.2 IS COMING THURSDAY APRIL 12!

maevealleine, Apr 10, 12 7:27 PM.
HOT OFF THE SWTOR SITE:

Hello everyone!

We will be bringing down servers for eight hours on April 12th, 2012 from 12:01AM CDT (April 11th, 10:01PM PDT/1:01AM EDT/6:01AM BST/7:01AM CEST/3:01PM AEST) until 8AM CDT (6AM PDT/9AM EDT/2PM BST/3PM CEST/11PM AEST) in order to deploy Game Update 1.2 - Legacy. All game servers will be offline during this period. SWTOR.com will be available. This maintenance is expected to take no more than eight hours, but could be extended.

Please note the timing on this maintenance period, which is beginning earlier than usual.

Game Update 1.2 – Legacy introduces new content and features for all Star Wars™: The Old Republic™ players. Earn new rewards and build your family tree with the expanded Legacy System, explore Lost Island, a new Flashpoint, challenge the new Operation: Explosive Conflict, and face off against your foes (or your allies) in Novare Coast, a new Warzone. You can also experience new daily missions on Corellia, customize your User Interface, create a new Guild Bank for your guild, and more! Learn more about Game Update 1.2 here!

After this maintenance is over, restart the game launcher to patch to Game Update 1.2. This patch will be up to approximately 1Gb in size, depending on when you last updated the game.

Scheduled Maintenance

Date: Thursday, April 12th, 2012 (See PDT timing below)

Time: 12:01AM CDT (April 11th, 10:01PM PDT/1:01AM EDT/6:01AM BST/7:01AM CEST/3:01PM AEST) until 8AM CDT (6AM PDT/9AM EDT/2PM BST/3PM CEST/11PM AEST)

All game servers will be offline during this period. SWTOR.com will be available. This maintenance is expected to take no more than eight hours.

Thank you for your patience as we maintain service for Star Wars™: The Old Republic™.

So-and-so has logged on!
%title%
%message%