Site Pages
Login to Site
User Name:
Password:
Pages
News
Dynamis Bastok!
Jan 17, 10 2:41 PM
Dynamis Jeuno!
Jan 13, 10 6:18 PM
Dynamis Windy
Jan 10, 10 4:11 PM
Dynamis Sandoria
Jan 7, 10 11:25 AM
Information
There are no info sections to display or you do not have sufficient rights to view them.
Service Updates
MoreRSSFacebook
Welcome
Hello and thank you for taking time out to look at our dynamis linkshell!

Runs are every Wednesday at 6PM GMT / 1PM EST and Sunday 3PM GMT / 10AM EST!

The Linkshell runs on a point system, you get 5 points every dynamis you show up for
and af costs 2 points, it goes to whoever has the job 75 and has most points!

If you have to leave half way through you will only get 3 points!
News
ArchivesRSS

Dynamis Bastok!

Krypticuk, Jan 17, 10 2:41 PM.
Well started out bad but ended up getting the clear and some nice af grats everyone!

x2rdm
x2blm
x1dnc
x2sam
x1blu
x2bst

1/1 bastok win

Dynamis Jeuno!

Krypticuk, Jan 13, 10 6:18 PM.
Another win for us! Soon we will be spamming those northlands XD good job again!

x2THF
x2DRG
x2BRD
x1PUP
x1RNG
x2BLM
x1WHM
x1COR
x1MNK

maybe some i missed but very good run :)

Dynamis Windy

Krypticuk, Jan 10, 10 4:11 PM.
Another win for us! 1/1 Windy very smooth run!

x2PUP
x1PLD
x1SAM
x1RNG
x2BLU
x1WAR

Good job guys :)

Dynamis Sandoria

Krypticuk, Jan 7, 10 11:25 AM.
First run last night! Was loads of fun, everyone did very well looking foward to next dynamis!

Dynamis Sandoria
PUP x4
PLD x1
NIN x2

Crap af but next time we will have a TH4 THF so fingers crossed!
Game News
Shout!
No shouts have been added yet.

Members Online
There are   members online.
Events
There are no upcoming events.
RSS
Gallery
The gallery has no images yet.
Allied Guilds
There are no allied guilds.
So-and-so has logged on!
%title%
%message%