GuildPortal FAQ

Frequently Asked Questions about GuildPortal Hosting


Q: I paid for a guild, and I want it deleted.

Guild deletions are done when a guild has no members.  If you need your guild site deleted, all members must be removed from the guild through the Control Panel under the Site Members area.  After that's been completed, the Super Admin who did the removing will need to remove him/herself from the guild through their own Characters / Settings link.  Once a guild has no members, it is entered into the delete queue, which periodically and automatically removes guilds that have had no members for a pre-determined amount of time.  We do not manually delete guilds.

Be sure that you have cancelled your subscription either directly through PayPal or via the "Cancel Subscription" link in the Control Panel!