Frequently Asked Questions about GuildPortal Hosting
Personal messages are only retained for up to 6 months after they've been read. Also, once you've sent an item, a copy will only remain in your Sent Items folder until the person you've sent the item to has read the item.
Once someone deletes an item you have sent to them, it is also deleted from your Sent Items folder.
Once a mail item is deleted (from any place in the GuildPortal system) it is deleted from the whole system.
We are unable to retrieve old or deleted items individually, or per user.
The gnomes are saving your changes...